An independent company powered
by hairdressers

Main Sponsors


Global Media Partner


Sponsors


Follow Us


News

News

Finalists’ announcement!

Finalists’ announcement!

16 Oct 2020

The jury has already cast their votes and there are only fifteen days left to meet the finalists of the International Hairdressing Awards. 10 exciting minutes to unveil the 15 collections that will fight for a purple lady! Don't miss the streaming of the finalists' announcement!

November 1st at 4:00 pm (GMT) at www.ihawards.com. 

Madrid 17:00

London 16:00

Moscow 19:00

Hong Kong 24:00

Tokio 01:00 + 1 day

Sydney 03:00 + 1 day

Los Angeles 08:00

New York 11:00

Due to the global pandemic, the Salón Look Madrid international fair has been postponed, so the announcement of the finalists of the International Hairdressing Awards will not be made from the gallery located at the event, as in previous years, and is moved to the Sunday November 1st with streaming broadcast.



Go back

Main Sponsors


Global Media Partner


Sponsors


Subscribe to our newsletter